Wycliffe CollegeHopelands Preparatory School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Stonehouse.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Wycliffe College and Hopelands Preparatory School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | StonehouseWycliffe College | Hopelands Preparatory School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 3-19 | 3-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 587 | 82 | |
| Capacity | 915 | 95 | |
| Location | Stonehouse, GL10 2JQ | GL10 2AD | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 35.1 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 30.1% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 50.6% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 2.4% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 2.78 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 83 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 96 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 34.6 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | C+ | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 37.0 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 13.1% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 587 | 82 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 37.5% | 18.3% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.5% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Wycliffe College · Hopelands Preparatory School