University College SchoolSt Anthony's School for Boys
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares University College School and St Anthony's School for Boys.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonUniversity College School | St Anthony's School for Boys | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 4-18 | 2-13 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Boys | |
| Pupils on roll | 1,297 | 256 | |
| Capacity | 1,318 | 390 | |
| Location | London, NW3 6XH | NW3 6NP | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 15.9 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.68 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 183 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 183 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 48.9 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | A | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 49.3 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 54.6% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 1,305 | 266 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 17.2% | 16.2% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.1% | 0.4% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: University College School · St Anthony's School for Boys