Tettenhall College IncorporatedSchool of Coding AEP Limited
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Wolverhampton.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Tettenhall College Incorporated and School of Coding AEP Limited in Wolverhampton.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | WolverhamptonTettenhall College Incorporated | WolverhamptonSchool of Coding AEP Limited | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 2-18 | 13-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 431 | 5 | |
| Capacity | 565 | 20 | |
| Location | Wolverhampton, WV6 8QX | Wolverhampton, WV9 5HB | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 53.4 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 55.6% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 72.2% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 38.9% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 4.83 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 36 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 18 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 31.6 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | C | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 31.0 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 17.6% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 454 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 10.3% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 1.5% | Not reported | |
Full profiles: Tettenhall College Incorporated · School of Coding AEP Limited