Tayyibah Girls' SchoolOhr Emes
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Tayyibah Girls' School and Ohr Emes.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Tayyibah Girls' School was judged Good and Ohr Emes was judged Requires improvement.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonTayyibah Girls' School | Ohr Emes | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent SchoolStronger figure | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 4-18 | 3-11 | |
| Gender | Girls | Boys | |
| Pupils on roll | 157 | 162 | |
| Capacity | 259 | 235 | |
| Location | London, N16 6JJ | E5 9JZ | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 61.6 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 85.7% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 100.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 85.7% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 5.50 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 14 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 173 | 143 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 3.5% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 1.4% | |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Tayyibah Girls' School · Ohr Emes