Sussex House SchoolMore House School

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Sussex House School and More House School.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Sussex House School versus More House School compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure LondonSussex House SchoolKnightsbridgeMore House SchoolEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range8-13 9-18
GenderBoys Girls
Pupils on roll184 79
Capacity183 211
LocationLondon, SW1X 0EA Knightsbridge, SW1X 0AA
GCSE results
Attainment 8Not reported42.5 46.0
Grade 5+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 45.4%
Grade 4+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 64.8%
Entering EBaccNot reported0.0% 40.5%
EBacc average point scoreNot reported3.57 4.09
CohortNot reported31
A-level results
A-level entriesNot reported16
A-level average pointsNot reported35.2 35.0
A-level average gradeNot reportedB-
Best 3 A-levels pointsNot reported35.7 35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjectsNot reported14.3% 17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census187 121
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support23.0% 68.6%
SEN with an EHC plan0.5% 5.8%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Sussex House School · More House School