Stanton Under Bardon Community Primary SchoolGreenstone Primary School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
Stanton Under Bardon Community Primary School and Greenstone Primary School are primary schools.
The share of pupils meeting the expected standard at Key Stage 2 has fallen at Stanton Under Bardon Community Primary School (67.0% in 2022-23, 47.0% in 2024-25).
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | MarkfieldStanton Under Bardon Community Primary School | CoalvilleGreenstone Primary School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | C64/100 | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | 64th of 225 in Leicestershire | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Good | ||
| School type | Academy converter | Free schools | |
| Phase | Primary | Primary | |
| Age range | 4-11 | 4-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 93 | 28 | |
| Capacity | 120 | 420 | |
| Location | Markfield, LE67 9TQ | Coalville, LE67 1HQ | |
| Key Stage 2 (SATs) | |||
| Reading, writing & maths at expected standard | 47.0% | Not reported | 62.0% |
| At higher standard | 0.0% | Not reported | 8.0% |
| Reading average scaled score | 101.0 | Not reported | 106.0 |
| Maths average scaled score | 101.0 | Not reported | 105.0 |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 99 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 25.3% | Not reported | |
| English as an additional language | 3.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 17.2% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 6.3% | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 17.8% | Not reported | 15.8% |
Full profiles: Stanton Under Bardon Community Primary School · Greenstone Primary School