St James Senior Boys' SchoolT A S I S
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares St James Senior Boys' School and T A S I S.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | AshfordSt James Senior Boys' School | EghamT A S I S | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 11-18 | 3-18 | |
| Gender | Boys | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 244 | 624 | |
| Capacity | 390 | 800 | |
| Location | Ashford, TW15 3DZ | Egham, TW20 8TE | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 58.0 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 71.2% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 92.4% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 16.7% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 4.27 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 66 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 37 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 36.3 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | B- | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 36.4 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 17.1% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 327 | 660 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 54.4% | 20.4% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 1.8% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: St James Senior Boys' School · T A S I S