St Helen's SchoolSt John's School

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares St Helen's School and St John's School.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

St Helen's School versus St John's School compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure NorthwoodSt Helen's SchoolPinnerSt John's SchoolEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range3-19 3-11
GenderGirls Boys
Pupils on roll1,097 266
Capacity1,240 350
LocationNorthwood, HA6 3AS Pinner, HA5 3ZF
GCSE results
Attainment 847.4 Not reported46.2
Grade 5+ in English & maths61.4% Not reported46.3%
Grade 4+ in English & maths62.7% Not reported64.8%
Cohort158 Not reported
A-level results
A-level entries82 Not reported
A-level average points48.1 Not reported35.0
A-level average gradeA- Not reported
Best 3 A-levels points47.8 Not reported35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects43.9% Not reported17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census1,127 320
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support14.6% 5.3%
SEN with an EHC plan0.0% 0.0%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: St Helen's School · St John's School