St. Dominic's Grammar SchoolSchool of Coding AEP Limited
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares St. Dominic's Grammar School and School of Coding AEP Limited.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | StaffordSt. Dominic's Grammar School | WolverhamptonSchool of Coding AEP Limited | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 4-18 | 13-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 329 | 5 | |
| Capacity | 410 | 20 | |
| Location | Stafford, ST19 9BA | Wolverhampton, WV9 5HB | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 57.0 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 60.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 94.3% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 80.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 5.33 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 35 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 12 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 34.0 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | C+ | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 36.3 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 20.0% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 319 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 27.6% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.6% | Not reported | |
Full profiles: St. Dominic's Grammar School · School of Coding AEP Limited