Spratton Hall SchoolQuinton House School

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Spratton Hall School and Quinton House School.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Spratton Hall School versus Quinton House School compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure Spratton Hall SchoolQuinton House SchoolEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range4-13 2-19
GenderMixed Mixed
Pupils on roll394 392
Capacity410 669
LocationNN6 8HP NN5 4UX
GCSE results
Attainment 8Not reported56.6 46.0
Grade 5+ in English & mathsNot reported74.0% 45.4%
Grade 4+ in English & mathsNot reported90.0% 64.8%
Entering EBaccNot reported34.0% 40.5%
EBacc average point scoreNot reported5.05 4.09
CohortNot reported50
A-level results
A-level entriesNot reported20
A-level average pointsNot reported27.9 35.0
A-level average gradeNot reportedC-
Best 3 A-levels pointsNot reported27.0 35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjectsNot reported15.8% 17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census374 426
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support13.1% 18.5%
SEN with an EHC plan0.0% 0.2%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Spratton Hall School · Quinton House School