Spratton Hall SchoolBosworth Independent School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Spratton Hall School and Bosworth Independent School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Spratton Hall School | Bosworth Independent School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 4-13 | 11-22 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 394 | 220 | |
| Capacity | 410 | 320 | |
| Location | NN6 8HP | NN2 6JA | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 8.5 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 1.1% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 3.2% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 0.0% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 0.46 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | Not reported | 95 | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | Not reported | 52 | |
| A-level average points | Not reported | 27.3 | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | Not reported | C- | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | Not reported | 27.6 | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | Not reported | 16.2% | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 374 | 180 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 13.1% | 9.4% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Spratton Hall School · Bosworth Independent School