Sir William Perkins's SchoolWhite Lodge Children's Centre
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Chertsey.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Sir William Perkins's School and White Lodge Children's Centre.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Sir William Perkins's School | ChertseyWhite Lodge Children's Centre | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | ||
| School type | Other independent school | Miscellaneous | |
| Age range | 11-19 | Not reported | |
| Gender | Girls | Not applicable | |
| Pupils on roll | 528 | Not reported | |
| Capacity | 620 | Not reported | |
| Location | KT16 9BN | Chertsey, KT16 0AU | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 21.4 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 1.24 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 92 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 52 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 47.1 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | A- | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 47.6 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 58.1% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 528 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 19.5% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.2% | Not reported | |
Full profiles: Sir William Perkins's School · White Lodge Children's Centre