Sibford SchoolKitebrook Preparatory School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Sibford School and Kitebrook Preparatory School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | BanburySibford School | Moreton-in-MarshKitebrook Preparatory School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 3-18 | 3-13 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 382 | 343 | |
| Capacity | 450 | 375 | |
| Location | Banbury, OX15 5QL | Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 0RP | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 40.6 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 38.1% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 60.3% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 7.9% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 3.22 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 63 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 29 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 28.4 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | C | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 26.3 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 5.6% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 396 | 315 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 33.8% | 14.3% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 1.0% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Sibford School · Kitebrook Preparatory School