Sherborne School for GirlsPerrott Hill School Limited
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Sherborne School for Girls and Perrott Hill School Limited.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | SherborneSherborne School for Girls | CrewkernePerrott Hill School Limited | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 11-19 | 2-13 | |
| Gender | Girls | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 466 | 146 | |
| Capacity | 510 | 220 | |
| Location | Sherborne, DT9 3QN | Crewkerne, TA18 7SL | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 34.3 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 3.46 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 78 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 83 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 38.8 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | B | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 38.7 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 18.1% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 466 | 146 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 36.0% | 29.4% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.2% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Sherborne School for Girls · Perrott Hill School Limited