Seaton House SchoolSutton High School GDST

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Seaton House School and Sutton High School GDST.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Seaton House School versus Sutton High School GDST compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure Seaton House SchoolSutton High School GDSTEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range2-11 3-18
GenderGirls Girls
Pupils on roll168 878
Capacity204 950
LocationSM2 5LH SM1 2AX
GCSE results
Attainment 8Not reported39.1 46.0
Grade 5+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 45.4%
Grade 4+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 64.8%
Entering EBaccNot reported0.0% 40.5%
EBacc average point scoreNot reported2.22 4.09
CohortNot reported93
A-level results
A-level entriesNot reported47
A-level average pointsNot reported46.4 35.0
A-level average gradeNot reportedA-
Best 3 A-levels pointsNot reported46.2 35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjectsNot reported45.2% 17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census171 913
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support7.6% 13.4%
SEN with an EHC plan0.0% 0.7%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Seaton House School · Sutton High School GDST