Scott-Broadwood CofE Infant SchoolRusper Primary School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
Scott-Broadwood CofE Infant School and Rusper Primary School are primary schools.
Scott-Broadwood CofE Infant School scores 70 out of 100 (grade B, strong) and Rusper Primary School scores 34 out of 100 (grade F, weak). Scott-Broadwood CofE Infant School is ahead on our composite score.
Scott-Broadwood CofE Infant School was judged the expected standard and Rusper Primary School was judged Inadequate.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | DorkingScott-Broadwood CofE Infant School | HorshamRusper Primary School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | B70/100Stronger figure | F34/100 | |
| Local ranking | 248th of 285 in Surrey | 218th of 218 in West Sussex | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: ExpectedStronger figure | Ofsted: Inadequate | |
| School type | Academy converter | Academy sponsor led | |
| Phase | Primary | Primary | |
| Age range | 4-7 | 4-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 64 | Not reported | |
| Capacity | 90 | 105 | |
| Location | Dorking, RH5 5JX | Horsham, RH12 4PR | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 64 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 20.3% | Not reported | |
| English as an additional language | 9.4% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 9.4% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 3.1% | Not reported | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 4.2% Stronger figure | 4.6% | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 12.8% | 9.0% Stronger figure | 15.8% |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Overall absence
Full profiles: Scott-Broadwood CofE Infant School · Rusper Primary School