Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, HartlepoolLynnfield Primary School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Hartlepool.
Summary of the comparison
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Hartlepool and Lynnfield Primary School are primary schools in Hartlepool.
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Hartlepool was judged Good and Lynnfield Primary School was judged Good.
The share of pupils meeting the expected standard at Key Stage 2 has held broadly level at Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Hartlepool (75.0% in 2022-23, 77.0% in 2024-25).
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | HartlepoolSacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Hartlepool | HartlepoolLynnfield Primary School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | B74/100 | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | 3rd of 27 in Hartlepool | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Good | Ofsted: Good | |
| School type | Academy converter | Academy converter | |
| Phase | Primary | Primary | |
| Age range | 3-11 | 2-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 357 | Not reported | |
| Capacity | 439 | 385 | |
| Location | Hartlepool, TS26 8NL | Hartlepool, TS26 8RL | |
| Key Stage 2 (SATs) | |||
| Reading, writing & maths at expected standard | 77.0% | Not reported | 62.0% |
| At higher standard | 16.0% | Not reported | 8.0% |
| Reading average scaled score | 108.0 | Not reported | 106.0 |
| Maths average scaled score | 106.0 | Not reported | 105.0 |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 357 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 24.4% | Not reported | |
| English as an additional language | 10.4% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 14.3% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.6% | Not reported | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 4.0% | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 8.7% | Not reported | 15.8% |
Full profiles: Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Hartlepool · Lynnfield Primary School