Rusthall St Paul's CofE Primary SchoolSt Mark's Church of England Primary School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Tunbridge Wells.
Summary of the comparison
Rusthall St Paul's CofE Primary School and St Mark's Church of England Primary School are primary schools in Tunbridge Wells.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Tunbridge WellsRusthall St Paul's CofE Primary School | Tunbridge WellsSt Mark's Church of England Primary School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | D45/100 | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | 414th of 445 in Kent | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Requires improvement | ||
| School type | Academy converter | Academy converter | |
| Phase | Primary | Primary | |
| Age range | 4-11 | 4-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 108 | Not reported | |
| Capacity | 150 | 420 | |
| Location | Tunbridge Wells, TN4 8RZ | Tunbridge Wells, TN4 8LN | |
| Key Stage 2 (SATs) | |||
| Reading, writing & maths at expected standard | 65.0% | Not reported | 62.0% |
| At higher standard | 0.0% | Not reported | 8.0% |
| Reading average scaled score | 104.0 | Not reported | 106.0 |
| Maths average scaled score | 101.0 | Not reported | 105.0 |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 111 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 45.0% | Not reported | |
| English as an additional language | 14.4% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 35.1% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 1.8% | Not reported | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 6.4% | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 22.9% | Not reported | 15.8% |
Full profiles: Rusthall St Paul's CofE Primary School · St Mark's Church of England Primary School