Rossall SchoolSpringfield House School

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Rossall School and Springfield House School.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Rossall School versus Springfield House School compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure FleetwoodRossall SchoolPrestonSpringfield House SchoolEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range0-19 11-18
GenderMixed Mixed
Pupils on roll810 6
Capacity950 8
LocationFleetwood, FY7 8JW Preston, PR3 6HL
GCSE results
Attainment 823.9 Not reported46.2
Grade 5+ in English & maths0.0% Not reported46.3%
Grade 4+ in English & maths0.0% Not reported64.8%
Cohort117 1
A-level results
A-level entries65 Not reported
A-level average points40.2 Not reported35.0
A-level average gradeB Not reported
Best 3 A-levels points41.0 Not reported35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects20.4% Not reported17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census829 5
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support12.4% 0.0%
SEN with an EHC plan1.1% 100.0%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Rossall School · Springfield House School