Queen's Gate SchoolBrighton College Prep Kensington
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Queen's Gate School and Brighton College Prep Kensington.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonQueen's Gate School | Brighton College Prep Kensington | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 4-19 | 2-13 | |
| Gender | Girls | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 371 | 329 | |
| Capacity | 540 | 360 | |
| Location | London, SW7 5LE | SW7 1ND | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 15.1 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.77 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 51 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 41 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 45.7 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | A- | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 46.2 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 2.6% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 443 | 325 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 36.8% | 7.4% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.5% | 0.3% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Queen's Gate School · Brighton College Prep Kensington