Queen's College, LondonEifa International School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Queen's College, London and Eifa International School in London.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
On GCSE Attainment 8, the latest published figures are 28.2 for Queen's College, London and 3.0 for Eifa International School.
GCSE Attainment 8 has held broadly level at Queen's College, London (26.7 in 2021-22, 28.2 in 2024-25).
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonQueen's College, London | LondonEifa International School |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school |
| Age range | 3-19 | 2-14 |
| Gender | Girls | Mixed |
| Pupils on roll | 412 | 111 |
| Capacity | 670 | 165 |
| Location | London, W1G 8BT | London, W1B 1LS |
| GCSE results | ||
| Attainment 8 | 28.2 Stronger figure2024-25 · England 46.0 | 3.0 2022-23 · England 46.3 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% 2024-25 · England 45.4% | 0.0% 2022-23 · England 45.0% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% 2024-25 · England 64.8% | 0.0% 2022-23 · England 65.0% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% 2024-25 · England 40.5% | 0.0% 2022-23 · England 39.0% |
| EBacc average point score | 1.60 Stronger figure2024-25 · England 4.09 | 0.00 2022-23 · England 4.05 |
| Cohort | 64 2024-25 | 7 2022-23 |
| A-level results | ||
| A-level entries | 42 2024-25 | Not reported2022-23 |
| A-level average points | 45.1 2024-25 · England 35.0 | Not reported2022-23 |
| A-level average grade | A- 2024-25 | Not reported2022-23 |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 46.4 2024-25 · England 35.8 | Not reported2022-23 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 40.7% 2024-25 · England 17.5% | Not reported2022-23 |
| Pupils | ||
| Pupils in the census | 635 | 131 |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| SEN support | 30.7% | 14.5% |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.2% | 1.5% |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
GCSE Attainment 8
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Queen's College, London · Eifa International School