Olive HighOlive High Boys
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Burnley.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Olive High and Olive High Boys.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Olive High was judged Outstanding and Olive High Boys was judged Outstanding.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Olive High | BurnleyOlive High Boys | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 11-16 | 11-16 | |
| Gender | Girls | Boys | |
| Pupils on roll | 214 | 114 | |
| Capacity | 450 | 350 | |
| Location | BB11 2RY | Burnley, BB11 2RU | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 50.2 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 53.7% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 75.9% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 61.1% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 4.63 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 54 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 251 | 74 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Olive High · Olive High Boys