Oakwood Community SchoolMeadow View Farm School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Oakwood Community School and Meadow View Farm School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Oakwood Community School was judged the expected standard and Meadow View Farm School was judged exceptional.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LeicestershireOakwood Community School | BarwellMeadow View Farm School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Expected | Ofsted: ExceptionalStronger figure | |
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 5-18 | 5-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 84 | 39 | |
| Capacity | 120 | 50 | |
| Location | Leicestershire, CV13 0JD | Barwell, LE9 8FT | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 0.7 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.00 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 14 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 74 | 40 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 1.4% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 98.7% | 100.0% | |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Oakwood Community School · Meadow View Farm School