Oakwood Community SchoolHinckley House
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Oakwood Community School and Hinckley House.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Oakwood Community School was judged the expected standard and Hinckley House was judged Good.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LeicestershireOakwood Community School | NuneatonHinckley House | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Expected | Ofsted: Good | |
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 5-18 | 5-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 74 | 15 | |
| Capacity | 120 | 42 | |
| Location | Leicestershire, CV13 0JD | Nuneaton, CV13 0LS | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 0.7 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.00 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 14 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 74 | 15 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 1.4% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 98.7% | 100.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Oakwood Community School · Hinckley House