Oakham SchoolBrooke Priory School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Oakham.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Oakham School and Brooke Priory School in Oakham.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | OakhamOakham School | OakhamBrooke Priory School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 9-18 | 2-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 908 | 144 | |
| Capacity | 1,065 | 304 | |
| Location | Oakham, LE15 6DT | Oakham, LE15 6QW | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 24.4 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 2.19 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 199 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 145 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 40.8 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | B | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 41.4 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 25.8% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 908 | 144 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 24.2% | 10.4% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 0.7% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Oakham School · Brooke Priory School