Mortimer House SchoolBeacon Independent School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Mortimer House School and Beacon Independent School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | StaffordshireMortimer House School | CannockBeacon Independent School |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Strong | |
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school |
| Age range | 11-18 | 9-16 |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed |
| Pupils on roll | 18 | 3 |
| Capacity | 21 | 18 |
| Location | Staffordshire, B79 7HS | Cannock, WS12 4TS |
| GCSE results | ||
| Cohort | 4 | Not reported |
| Pupils | ||
| Pupils in the census | 18 | Not reported |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | Not reported |
| SEN support | 0.0% | Not reported |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | Not reported |
Full profiles: Mortimer House School · Beacon Independent School