Moorland School LimitedAl-Ikhlaas Primary School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Moorland School Limited and Al-Ikhlaas Primary School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | ClitheroeMoorland School Limited | NelsonAl-Ikhlaas Primary School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 4-11 | 3-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 134 | 152 | |
| Capacity | 279 | 160 | |
| Location | Clitheroe, BB7 2JA | Nelson, BB9 7SY | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 30.7 | Not reported | 45.9 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 31.4% | Not reported | 45.9% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 60.0% | Not reported | 65.0% |
| Entering EBacc | 11.4% | Not reported | 40.4% |
| EBacc average point score | 2.54 | Not reported | 4.07 |
| Cohort | 35 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 2 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 134 | 152 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 11.2% | 5.9% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 2.2% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Moorland School Limited · Al-Ikhlaas Primary School