Marlborough House Vinehall SchoolClaremont School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Marlborough House Vinehall School and Claremont School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | RobertsbridgeMarlborough House Vinehall School | St Leonards-on-SeaClaremont School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 2-14 | 1-19 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 194 | 545 | |
| Capacity | 380 | 800 | |
| Location | Robertsbridge, TN32 5JL | St Leonards-on-Sea, TN37 7PW | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 36.3 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 0.0% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 0.0% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 0.0% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 3.20 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | Not reported | 74 | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | Not reported | 49 | |
| A-level average points | Not reported | 36.9 | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | Not reported | B- | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | Not reported | 39.2 | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | Not reported | 19.0% | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 194 | 545 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 29.4% | 20.6% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 1.3% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Marlborough House Vinehall School · Claremont School