Lady Margaret Primary SchoolGrand Union Village School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Lady Margaret Primary School and Grand Union Village School.
The share of pupils meeting the expected standard at Key Stage 2 has risen at Lady Margaret Primary School (75.0% in 2022-23, 80.0% in 2024-25).
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | SouthallLady Margaret Primary School | NortholtGrand Union Village School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | B72/100 | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | 22nd of 57 in Ealing | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Strong | ||
| School type | Community school | Free schools special | |
| Phase | Primary | Not reported | |
| Age range | 4-11 | 4-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 481 | Not reported | |
| Capacity | 630 | 80 | |
| Location | Southall, UB1 2NH | Northolt, UB5 6GG | |
| Key Stage 2 (SATs) | |||
| Reading, writing & maths at expected standard | 80.0% | Not reported | 62.0% |
| At higher standard | 13.0% | Not reported | 8.0% |
| Reading average scaled score | 107.0 | Not reported | 106.0 |
| Maths average scaled score | 106.0 | Not reported | 105.0 |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 481 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 26.9% | Not reported | |
| English as an additional language | 86.7% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 11.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 3.7% | Not reported | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 6.4% | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 18.0% | Not reported | 15.8% |
Full profiles: Lady Margaret Primary School · Grand Union Village School