Kirkstone House SchoolCopthill Independent Day School & Nursery

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Kirkstone House School and Copthill Independent Day School & Nursery.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Kirkstone House School versus Copthill Independent Day School & Nursery compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure PeterboroughKirkstone House SchoolStamfordCopthill Independent Day School & NurseryEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range4-18 2-11
GenderMixed Mixed
Pupils on roll118 292
Capacity350 360
LocationPeterborough, PE6 9PA Stamford, PE9 3AD
GCSE results
Attainment 825.0 Not reported46.2
Grade 5+ in English & maths26.1% Not reported46.3%
Grade 4+ in English & maths39.1% Not reported64.8%
Cohort23 Not reported
Pupils
Pupils in the census115 299
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support19.1% 13.0%
SEN with an EHC plan63.5% 0.7%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Kirkstone House School · Copthill Independent Day School & Nursery