King's House SchoolThomas's College
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Richmond.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares King's House School and Thomas's College in Richmond.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | RichmondKing's House School | RichmondThomas's College | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 2-14 | 11-18 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 394 | 111 | |
| Capacity | 465 | 630 | |
| Location | Richmond, TW10 6ES | Richmond, TW10 6JW | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 64.4 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 80.0% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 92.0% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 64.0% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 6.13 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | Not reported | 25 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 394 | 111 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 2.3% | 42.3% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 1.0% | 0.9% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: King's House School · Thomas's College