Kings Education (Oxford)Oxford International College

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Oxford.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Kings Education (Oxford) and Oxford International College.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Kings Education (Oxford) versus Oxford International College compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure OxfordKings Education (Oxford)Oxford International CollegeEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range15-25 14-19
GenderMixed Mixed
Pupils on roll77 216
Capacity370 400
LocationOxford, OX4 2UJ OX4 1BD
GCSE results
Attainment 8Not reported1.6 46.0
Grade 5+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 45.4%
Grade 4+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 64.8%
Entering EBaccNot reported0.0% 40.5%
EBacc average point scoreNot reported0.10 4.09
Cohort9 133
A-level results
A-level entries32 148
A-level average points38.7 48.0 Stronger figure35.0
A-level average gradeB A-
Best 3 A-levels points39.6 47.5 Stronger figure35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects17.9% 64.6% Stronger figure17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census184 361
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support17.9% 9.4%
SEN with an EHC plan0.0% 0.0%

marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

GCSE Attainment 8

A-level average points

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Kings Education (Oxford) · Oxford International College