Jamiatul Uloom Al - IslamiaOakwood Primary School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Luton.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Jamiatul Uloom Al - Islamia and Oakwood Primary School in Luton.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LutonJamiatul Uloom Al - Islamia | LutonOakwood Primary School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 10-16 | 3-11 | |
| Gender | Boys | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 103 | 149 | |
| Capacity | 150 | 160 | |
| Location | Luton, LU3 1RF | Luton, LU1 3RR | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 57.4 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 63.6% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 100.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 4.79 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 11 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 106 | 153 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Jamiatul Uloom Al - Islamia · Oakwood Primary School