Hyland House SchoolBnos Zion of Bobov
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Hyland House School and Bnos Zion of Bobov.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Hyland House School was judged Good and Bnos Zion of Bobov was judged Requires improvement.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonHyland House School | Bnos Zion of Bobov | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent SchoolStronger figure | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 2-11 | 2-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Girls | |
| Pupils on roll | 53 | 299 | |
| Capacity | 97 | 380 | |
| Location | London, N17 9AB | N16 6TJ | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 61.9 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 92.9% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 92.9% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 92.9% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 6.76 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | Not reported | 14 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 56 | 344 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 7.1% | 3.5% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 4.1% | |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Hyland House School · Bnos Zion of Bobov