Hollywater SchoolMiniland Farm
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Hollywater School and Miniland Farm.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Hollywater School was judged in need of attention and Miniland Farm was judged the expected standard.
The share of pupils meeting the expected standard at Key Stage 2 has held broadly level at Hollywater School (0.0% in 2022-23, 0.0% in 2024-25).
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | BordonHollywater School | Passfield, Nr LiphookMiniland Farm | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Needs attention | Ofsted: ExpectedStronger figure | |
| School type | Community special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 4-19 | 5-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 160 | 5 | |
| Capacity | 161 | 10 | |
| Location | Bordon, GU35 0HA | Passfield, Nr Liphook, GU30 7RS | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Cohort | 16 | Not reported | |
| Key Stage 2 (SATs) | |||
| Reading, writing & maths at expected standard | 0.0% | Not reported | 62.0% |
| At higher standard | 0.0% | Not reported | 8.0% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 144 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 43.2% | Not reported | |
| English as an additional language | 11.8% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | Not reported | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 11.4% | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 31.8% | Not reported | 15.8% |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Full profiles: Hollywater School · Miniland Farm