Hollygirt SchoolPlumtree School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Nottingham.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Hollygirt School and Plumtree School in Nottingham.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | NottinghamHollygirt School | NottinghamPlumtree School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 10-16 | 3-11 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 175 | 101 | |
| Capacity | 350 | 126 | |
| Location | Nottingham, NG3 4GF | Nottingham, NG12 5ND | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 10.2 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.50 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 51 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 212 | 110 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 20.3% | 10.9% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 6.1% | 0.9% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Hollygirt School · Plumtree School