Hartwell SchoolKiora Hall
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Stockton-on-Tees.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Hartwell School and Kiora Hall.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Hartwell School was judged Good and Kiora Hall was judged Good.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Hartwell School | Stockton-on-TeesKiora Hall | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Good | Ofsted: Good | |
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 5-18 | 5-19 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 88 | 34 | |
| Capacity | 120 | 35 | |
| Location | TS18 3TN | Stockton-on-Tees, TS19 9JS | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 7.9 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 6.7% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 13.3% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.52 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 15 | 4 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 82 | 33 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | 100.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Hartwell School · Kiora Hall