Harrow SchoolOrley Farm School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Harrow School and Orley Farm School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Harrow-on-the-HillHarrow School | HarrowOrley Farm School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 12-19 | 4-13 | |
| Gender | Boys | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 831 | 496 | |
| Capacity | 837 | 500 | |
| Location | Harrow-on-the-Hill, HA1 3HP | Harrow, HA1 3NU | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 24.9 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 1.91 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 166 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 176 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 48.1 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | A- | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 48.3 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 44.6% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 831 | 496 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 26.5% | 12.3% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 0.4% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Harrow School · Orley Farm School