Harpurhey Alternative Provision SchoolOYY Lubavitch Boys School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Harpurhey Alternative Provision School and OYY Lubavitch Boys School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | ManchesterHarpurhey Alternative Provision School | SalfordOYY Lubavitch Boys School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 11-16 | 5-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Boys | |
| Pupils on roll | 22 | 51 | |
| Capacity | 25 | 80 | |
| Location | Manchester, M9 5US | Salford, M7 4HL | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 27.5 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 24.2% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 48.5% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 0.0% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 2.20 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 9 | 33 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 24 | 51 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 75.0% | 3.9% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 25.0% | 0.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Harpurhey Alternative Provision School · OYY Lubavitch Boys School