Harmood SchoolWoodside School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Harmood School and Woodside School in London.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Harmood School was judged Good and Woodside School was judged the expected standard.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonHarmood School | LondonWoodside School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Good | Ofsted: Expected | |
| School type | Community special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 11-16 | 5-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 36 | 1 | |
| Capacity | 35 | 15 | |
| Location | London, NW1 8DP | London, NW8 7NE | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 0.3 2024-25 · England 46.0 | Not reported2023-24 | |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% 2024-25 · England 45.4% | Not reported2023-24 | |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% 2024-25 · England 64.8% | Not reported2023-24 | |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% 2024-25 · England 40.5% | Not reported2023-24 | |
| EBacc average point score | 0.00 2024-25 · England 4.09 | Not reported2023-24 | |
| Cohort | 7 2024-25 | 1 2023-24 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 39 | 0 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 79.5% | 0.0% | |
| English as an additional language | 12.8% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | 0.0% | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 35.4% | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 75.0% | Not reported | 15.8% |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Ethnicity over time
One panel per school: the largest groups across this comparison, one colour per group, on a shared scale.
Harmood School
Full profiles: Harmood School · Woodside School