Handel House Preparatory SchoolOneSchool Global UK Ridgeway Campus
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Handel House Preparatory School and OneSchool Global UK Ridgeway Campus.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | GainsboroughHandel House Preparatory School | ScunthorpeOneSchool Global UK Ridgeway Campus | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 3-11 | 7-18 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 44 | 171 | |
| Capacity | 90 | 270 | |
| Location | Gainsborough, DN21 2JB | Scunthorpe, DN17 1BS | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 53.8 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 57.1% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 85.7% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 85.7% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 4.99 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | Not reported | 14 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 46 | 178 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 10.9% | 9.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 2.8% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Handel House Preparatory School · OneSchool Global UK Ridgeway Campus