Green Heath SchoolCamp Hill Education
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Birmingham.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Green Heath School and Camp Hill Education in Birmingham.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Green Heath School was judged Requires improvement and Camp Hill Education was judged Requires improvement.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | BirminghamGreen Heath School | BirminghamCamp Hill Education | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 14-19 | 11-19 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 0 | 10 | |
| Capacity | 25 | 18 | |
| Location | Birmingham, B10 0NR | Birmingham, B11 1AR | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 18.3 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 11.1% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 22.2% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 0.0% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 1.34 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 1 | 45 | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | Not reported | 69 | |
| A-level average points | Not reported | 15.0 | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | Not reported | D- | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | Not reported | 11.7 | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | Not reported | 0.0% | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 3 | 9 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 100.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Green Heath School · Camp Hill Education