Farnborough HillYateley Manor School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Farnborough.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Farnborough Hill and Yateley Manor School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | FarnboroughFarnborough Hill | Yateley Manor School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 11-18 | 2-16 | |
| Gender | Girls | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 502 | 245 | |
| Capacity | 650 | 550 | |
| Location | Farnborough, GU14 8AT | GU46 7UQ | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 63.7 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 80.6% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 90.3% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 37.9% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 5.64 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 103 | Not reported | |
| A-level results | |||
| A-level entries | 37 | Not reported | |
| A-level average points | 43.7 | Not reported | 35.0 |
| A-level average grade | B+ | Not reported | |
| Best 3 A-levels points | 43.6 | Not reported | 35.8 |
| AAB+ incl. facilitating subjects | 37.8% | Not reported | 17.5% |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 502 | 245 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 22.1% | 34.7% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.0% | 3.7% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Farnborough Hill · Yateley Manor School