Elm Court SchoolBurlington House School Tooting
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in London.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Elm Court School and Burlington House School Tooting in London.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | LondonElm Court School | LondonBurlington House School Tooting | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Outstanding | ||
| School type | Community special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 11-19 | 11-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 155 | 25 | |
| Capacity | 179 | 50 | |
| Location | London, SW2 2EF | London, SW16 1JZ | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 0.5 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.04 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 22 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 153 | 13 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 79.1% | 0.0% | |
| English as an additional language | 8.5% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | 100.0% | |
| Attendance | |||
| Overall absence | 9.0% | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Persistent absence | 24.4% | Not reported | 15.8% |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Elm Court School · Burlington House School Tooting