Dudley Port SchoolTipton Green College
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Dudley Port School and Tipton Green College.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Dudley Port School was judged Requires improvement and Tipton Green College was judged the expected standard.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Dudley PortDudley Port School | TiptonTipton Green College | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Ofsted: Requires improvement | Ofsted: ExpectedStronger figure | |
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 11-16 | 11-19 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 30 | 13 | |
| Capacity | 30 | 50 | |
| Location | Dudley Port, DY4 7QR | Tipton, DY4 9ER | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 2.0 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 0.0% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 0.06 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 9 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 30 | 13 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | 100.0% | |
marks the stronger figure on measures with a clear direction. Rows describing a school's intake, such as free school meals, English as an additional language and SEN, carry no marker: they describe who a school serves, not how well it serves them.
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Dudley Port School · Tipton Green College