Cundall Manor SchoolDarwin School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Thirsk.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Cundall Manor School and Darwin School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | Cundall Manor School | ThirskDarwin School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | Independent School | Independent School | |
| School type | Other independent school | Other independent school | |
| Age range | 2-16 | 11-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 264 | Not reported | |
| Capacity | 500 | 24 | |
| Location | YO61 2RW | Thirsk, YO7 4PT | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 60.6 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 61.1% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 77.8% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 44.4% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 5.44 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 18 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 264 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 27.6% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 0.4% | Not reported | |
Full profiles: Cundall Manor School · Darwin School