Crackley Hall SchoolNorthleigh House School

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Crackley Hall School and Northleigh House School.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Crackley Hall School versus Northleigh House School compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure KenilworthCrackley Hall SchoolWarwickNorthleigh House SchoolEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range2-11 4-19
GenderMixed Mixed
Pupils on roll275 38
Capacity330 36
LocationKenilworth, CV8 2FT Warwick, CV35 7HZ
GCSE results
Attainment 8Not reported7.0 46.0
Grade 5+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 45.4%
Grade 4+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 64.8%
Entering EBaccNot reported0.0% 40.5%
EBacc average point scoreNot reported0.33 4.09
CohortNot reported6
Pupils
Pupils in the census275 38
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support17.1% 0.0%
SEN with an EHC plan0.7% 100.0%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Crackley Hall School · Northleigh House School