Cottesmore SchoolWorth School

Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side in Crawley.

Summary of the comparison

This page compares Cottesmore School and Worth School in Crawley.

  • Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.

Side-by-side comparison

Cottesmore School versus Worth School compared on inspection, results, pupils and attendance.
Measure CrawleyCottesmore SchoolCrawleyWorth SchoolEngland average
Overview
Our score Not scored Not scored
Local rankingNot rankedNot ranked
InspectionIndependent SchoolIndependent School
School typeOther independent school Other independent school
Age range4-13 11-19
GenderMixed Mixed
Pupils on roll188 655
Capacity205 700
LocationCrawley, RH11 9AU Crawley, RH10 4SD
GCSE results
Attainment 8Not reported19.8 46.0
Grade 5+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 45.4%
Grade 4+ in English & mathsNot reported0.0% 64.8%
Entering EBaccNot reported0.0% 40.5%
EBacc average point scoreNot reported1.16 4.09
CohortNot reported138
A-level results
A-level entriesNot reported101
A-level average pointsNot reported35.5 35.0
A-level average gradeNot reportedB-
Best 3 A-levels pointsNot reported35.7 35.8
AAB+ incl. facilitating subjectsNot reported12.8% 17.5%
Pupils
Pupils in the census188 655
Free school meals (ever 6)0.0% 0.0%
SEN support17.6% 31.3%
SEN with an EHC plan0.0% 0.0%

Historical trends

Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.

Pupils on roll

Full profiles: Cottesmore School · Worth School