Centre Academy East AngliaAbbey Gardens School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Centre Academy East Anglia and Abbey Gardens School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | IpswichCentre Academy East Anglia | Bury St EdmundsAbbey Gardens School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | |||
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 7-19 | 11-16 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 103 | Not reported | |
| Capacity | 120 | 48 | |
| Location | Ipswich, IP7 7QR | Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6SA | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | 10.7 | Not reported | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | 7.7% | Not reported | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | 15.4% | Not reported | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | 0.0% | Not reported | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | 1.11 | Not reported | 4.09 |
| Cohort | 26 | Not reported | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 83 | Not reported | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN support | 0.0% | Not reported | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 100.0% | Not reported | |
Full profiles: Centre Academy East Anglia · Abbey Gardens School