Buxlow SchoolSouthover Partnership School
Inspection, results, pupils and attendance side by side.
Summary of the comparison
This page compares Buxlow School and Southover Partnership School.
Neither school has a composite score. Our score needs published attainment data, which is not available for every school or every nation.
Side-by-side comparison
| Measure | WembleyBuxlow School | LondonSouthover Partnership School | England average |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overview | |||
| Our score | Not scored | Not scored | |
| Local ranking | Not ranked | Not ranked | |
| Inspection | |||
| School type | Other independent special school | Other independent special school | |
| Age range | 4-11 | 8-19 | |
| Gender | Mixed | Mixed | |
| Pupils on roll | 13 | 57 | |
| Capacity | 48 | 75 | |
| Location | Wembley, HA9 7QJ | London, NW9 9HA | |
| GCSE results | |||
| Attainment 8 | Not reported | 3.1 | 46.0 |
| Grade 5+ in English & maths | Not reported | 0.0% | 45.4% |
| Grade 4+ in English & maths | Not reported | 0.0% | 64.8% |
| Entering EBacc | Not reported | 0.0% | 40.5% |
| EBacc average point score | Not reported | 0.20 | 4.09 |
| Cohort | Not reported | 21 | |
| Pupils | |||
| Pupils in the census | 40 | 51 | |
| Free school meals (ever 6) | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| SEN support | 17.5% | 0.0% | |
| SEN with an EHC plan | 17.5% | 100.0% | |
Historical trends
Each solid line is one school; the dashed line is the national average.
Pupils on roll
Full profiles: Buxlow School · Southover Partnership School